Neuste Informationen

Fragen?

PROMOTEC Unternehmensgruppe

  • Hagenstraße 3, 49661 Cloppenburg
  • 04471 / 18439-0
  • 04471 / 18439-21
  • cloppenburg@promotec-personal.de

Ansprechpartner

PROMOTEC Unternehmensgruppe
Hagenstraße 3
49661 Cloppenburg

Tel.: 04471 / 18439 -0
Fax: 04471 / 18439 -21
E-Mail: cloppenburg@promotec-personal.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen in Cloppenburg

Jörg Pohlmann (Dipl.-Kfm.(FH))
Geschäftsführer
04471 / 18439-0pohlmann@promotec-personal.de
Daniel Petrus
Geschäftsführer
04471 / 18439 -0petrus@promotec-personal.de

Klaus Looschen
Kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter
04471 / 18439 -0looschen@promotec-personal.de

Peter Meyer
Personalberater
04471 / 18439 -14meyer@promotec-personal.de
Swetlana Raewski
Personalberaterin
04471 / 18439 -13raewski@promotec-personal.de
Konstantin Rode
Personalberater
04471 / 18439 -22rode@promotec-personal.de

Julia Wagner
Lohnbuchhaltung
04471 / 18439 -15wagner@promotec-personal.de
Katharina Deters
Lohnbuchhaltung
04471 / 18439 -16deters@promotec-personal.de

Alina Pauls
Finanzbuchhaltung
04471 / 18439 -17pauls@promotec-personal.de
Natalia Rode
Finanzbuchhaltung
04471 / 18439 -18n.rode@promotec-personal.de
Andreea – Loredana Demeter
Personalsachbearbeitung
04471 / 18439 -23demeter@promotec-personal.de

PROMOTEC Unternehmensgruppe
Ofener Straße 26
26121 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441 / 205790 -0
Fax: 0441 / 205790 -21
E-Mail: oldenburg@promotec-personal.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen in Oldenburg

Jörg Pohlmann (Dipl.-Kfm.(FH))
Geschäftsführer
0441 / 205790 -0pohlmann@promotec-personal.de
Daniel Petrus
Geschäftsführer
0441 / 205790 -0petrus@promotec-personal.de
Heiko Häuser
Niederlassungsleiter
0441 / 205790 -11haeuser@promotec-personal.de

Malin Hansemann
Personalsachbearbeitung / Kundenbetreuung
0441 / 205790 -12hansemann@promotec-personal.de
Birgit Oltmanns
Personalsachbearbeitung
0441 / 205790 -0oltmanns@promotec-personal.de

PROMOTEC Unternehmensgruppe
Landersumer Weg 40 B
48431 Rheine

Tel.: 05971 / 80900 -0
Fax: 05971 / 80900 -29
E-Mail: rheine@promotec-personal.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen in Rheine

Jörg Pohlmann (Dipl.-Kfm.(FH))
Geschäftsführer
05971 / 80900 -0pohlmann@promotec-personal.de
Daniel Petrus
Geschäftsführer
05971 / 80900 -0petrus@promotec-personal.de
Susanne Köhler
Niederlassungsleiterin
05971 / 80900 -20koehler@promotec-personal.de
Alexander Vehren
Personalberater
05971 / 80900 -0vehren@promotec-personal.de

PROMOTEC Unternehmensgruppe
Am Pulverturm 21
49808 Lingen

Tel.: 0591 / 140508 -0
Fax: 0591 / 140508 -24
E-Mail: lingen@promotec-personal.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen in Lingen

Jörg Pohlmann (Dipl.-Kfm.(FH))
Geschäftsführer
0591 / 140508 -0pohlmann@promotec-personal.de
Daniel Petrus
Geschäftsführer
0591 / 140508 -0petrus@promotec-personal.de
Marlena Flerlage
Personalberaterin
0591 / 140508 -0flerlage@promotec-personal.de
Nadine Fehnker
Personalberaterin
0591 / 140508 -0fehnker@promotec-personal.de
Ann-Christin Ströer
Personalberaterin
0591 / 140508 -0stroeer@promotec-personal.de

PROMOTEC Unternehmensgruppe
Oeynhausener Str. 1
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732 / 68095 -68
Fax: 05732 / 68095 -95
E-Mail: loehne@promotec-personal.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen in Löhne

Jörg Pohlmann (Dipl.-Kfm.(FH))
Geschäftsführer
05732 / 68095 -68pohlmann@promotec-personal.de
Daniel Petrus
Geschäftsführer
05732 / 68095 -68petrus@promotec-personal.de
Annika Heckner
Niederlassungsleiterin
05732 / 68095 -68heckner@promotec-personal.de
Nelli Kucin
Personalberaterin
05732 / 68095 -68kucin@promotec-personal.de